Wisdom-World With Dr. Mike Murdock 

 
Export Event to Desktop Event

Start Date/Time:

Monday, October 11, 2021 12:00 PM

End Date/Time:

Monday, October 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Time Zone:

(UTC -06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)   

Recurring Event:

Every 1 week(s) on: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Description:

Join Dr. Murdock and Ps. Ana For Wisdom-World...LIVE AT 12p and 5p Every Day..!
10a PST | 11a MST | 12p CST | 1p EST
3p PST | 4p MST | 5p CST | 6p EST

WAYS TO JOIN..!

A. WATCH THE LIVE STREAM:
     Facebook/OfficialDrMikeMurdock
     Instagram/DrMikeMurdock
     TheWisdomCenter.tv (Button 14)
     Twitter/DrMikeMurdock
     YouTube/TheWisdomCenter

B. LISTEN BY PHONE:
     Dial: (712) 770-5600 
     Enter The Code: 693-222#

SPECIAL NOTE: TMobile Users To Avoid Charges...
     Dial: 716-293-9622
     Enter Phone Number: (712) 770-5600
     Enter Access Code: 693-222#

LISTEN TO THE REAIR:
    Dail: (712) 770-5601
    Enter The Code: 693-222#

Category:

Conferences

Return   

Created by  Deshell Gunter  on  4/9/2013

  Login Powered by RiGHT BRAiN MEDiA