WORD TV 

 
Export Event to Desktop Event

Start Date/Time:

Monday, October 18, 2021 6:30 PM

End Date/Time:

Monday, October 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Time Zone:

(UTC -06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)   

Recurring Event:

Every 1 week(s) on: Monday

Description:

Watch Dr. Murdock on TV..!
School of Wisdom With Mike Murdock 
Showing Every Monday..!

at 4:30p PST | 5:30p MST | 6:30p CST | 7:30p EST

Don't Have WORD TV Network?
Watch On Our Website...Button 14..!

Location:

Internet

Return   

Created by  Deshell Gunter  on  1/3/2019

  Login Powered by RiGHT BRAiN MEDiA